Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center

Events

2022

Entrepreneurs in the Field of R&D and Education: Proactivity, Self-motivation and Self-organization, Pavel Sorokin's report at the Workshop at the Archipelago-2022, July 15, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

The Request for Agency (and its Actual Deficit): on the Example of Gaduates of Entrepreneurship Training Programs in Russia, Ekaterina Pozdnukhova's report at the special symposium Agent-based, Changeable and Sustainable: Personality as the Core of Modernity, July 15, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

Transforming Agency of Personality for a Destructured Society, Pavel Sorokin's report at the special symposium Agent-based, Changeable and Sustainable: Personality as the Core of Modernity, July 15, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

- 9th Summer Neuro-Linguistic School of the HSE Center for Language and Brain, June 27-28, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

The second webinar within the framework of the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Centre about the human potential development, June 22, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

- Round table Diversity Management in Russian Companies (Results of the All-Russian Survey of HR Managers), June 20, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

Tech Entrepreneurship. Choice of University and Student, session at Startup Village-2022, May 26, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

- The concept of creation and development of the federal museum-reserve “The motherland of P. Semyonov-Tyan-Shansky”, the report prepared by Pavel Shulgin and Olga Shtele at the International Conference VII Semenov Readings “P. Semyonov-Tyan-Shansky and modern science”, May 21-22 2022, Lipetsk. Information about the event is available via the link.

Access to Medical Resources During Pandemic Times, the fourth international conference (round-table) from the series "COVID-19 pandemic in space and time". May 19, 2022. Information about the event is available via the link.

Chinese riot. 1990 "Utopia" in Blagoveschensk in the assessment of contemporaries and descendants, the report prepared by Viktor Dyatlov. Online seminar "Identity Politics". RANEPA, April 28 2022. Information about the event is available via the link.

Ethnosociology: Searching and Accomplishments - an international scientific conference dedicated to the memory of the founders of this scientific direction - Yu. Harutyunyan, M. Guboglo and L. Drobizheva, April 25-26, 2022. Information about the event is available via the link.

The experience of using cultural heritage in historical rural settlements, report by Pavel Shulgin and Olga Shtele at the First Scientific and Practical Conference of the memorial museum-reserve of Yurii Gagarin, April 25, 2022. Information about the event is available via the link.

COVID-19 Pandemic in Space and Time: Interpreted by Chinese Traditional Medicine Experts, online conference (round-table) from the series “COVID-19 Pandemic in Space and Time”, April 18, 2022. Information about the event is available via the link.

The Ecosystem of Entrepreneurship Education (Cases from Different Countries), a report by Yulia Vyatskaya, Svetlana Chernenko and Anfisa Baryshnikova at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential Research and Education, April 7, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

Educational Initiatives in the Field of Work on the Stock Market in Russia: First Results of the Research, report by Alexander Timofeev at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential Research and Education, March 31, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

«iFORA Big Data Mining System: Research Possibilities for Human Potential Studies», March 30, 2022. Webinar, the Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge of the Higher School of Economics. Information about the event is available at the link.

The Role of a Mentor in Entrepreneurial Education, report by Ekaterina Morozova at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential and Education Research, March 24, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

Entrepreneurship Training: Foreign Practice and Research Results in Russia, report by Pavel Sorokin, Yulia Vyatskaya and Svetlana Chernenko at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential and Education Research, March 24, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

School as It Is, report by Katerina Polivanova at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential Research and Education, March 3, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

- ‘Agency’: Interpretations of the Concept in Modern Research, Pavel Sorokin's report at the seminar of the Laboratory for Human Potential and Education Research, March 3, 2022. Information about the event is available at the link.

Developing a Financial and Economic Model of Assisted Living for Citizens with Mental Disabilities and Its Comparison with the Psycho-Neurological Boarding Houses, the 21th academic workshop from the HSE Institute for Social Policy series of regular academic workshops "Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience", February 22, 2022. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 

Proposals for the Further Development of the Landmark Zlatoust Monastery, the report presented by Pavel Shulginat the scientific and practical conference IX Zlatoust Readings, February 2-3, 2022. You can find information about the event here

How Does the Brain Make Decisions? a special program about the research provided by the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center broadcasted on the TV channel Russia-1, January 24, 2022. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link.

Licensing Social Services in Russia: Approaches and Conclusions from International Experience, the 20th Academic Workshop from the HSE Institute for Social Policy Series of Regular Academic Workshops "Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience", January 20, 2022. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 

—  Expert discussion Even the Known is Known to Few: Humanitarian Knowledge in the Digital Age during the second day of the Gaidar Forum-2022 in RANEPA, January 14, 2022. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).

 

2021 

  • Online academic workshop The Impact of Human Capital Development on Economic Growth, December 23, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • Press conference of the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center (TASS), December 20, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian)
  • Online academic workshop Social Care Services for the Elderly in Greece, December 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the academic workshop on YouTube is available at link (in Russian).
  • Online academic workshop The Impact of Human Сapital Development on Economic Growth, December 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here.
  • International Conference New Challenges of Demographic, Epidemiological and Medical-Technological Development: Search for New Models of Healthcare Development, December 15, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Online academic workshop Plurilingual Creativity at Work: an Integrated Project within the Framework of the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center on the Edge of International Discussions, December 15, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the academic workshop on YouTube is available at link. (in Russian). 
  • Online academic workshop Contribution of People and Institutions to Economic and Social Development, December 13 and 20, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • Online academic workshop Assessment of Human Capital Using a New Demographic Indicator: Indicator of Human Life, December 13, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • Dmitry Didenko's public lecture Human Capital and Income Inequality: from the Russian Empire to the Russian Federation, December 9, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • Researchers from the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center speaking at the Congress of Young Scientists, December 8, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • International workshop on the topic of Employment Barriers and Opportunities for Persons with Disabilities, December 2, 2021. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the academic workshop on YouTube is available at link.
  • Round table, report of candidate of historical sciences Alexander Feofanov (St. Tikhon's Orthodox University) Stratification of the Russian Local Nobility of the Mid - Second Half of the XVIII Century, December 2, 2021. Video recording of the academic workshop on YouTube is available at link (in Russian).
  • IOS-IZA-HSE University International Labor Seminar Adopting Telework: The Causal Impact of Working from Home on Subjective Wellbeing during the Covid-19 Lockdown", November 30, 2021. You can find information about the event here 
  • Academic workshop  Integration: Strategies of the State and Trajectories of Migrants , regular academic workshop "Migration Studies": HCMRC-HSE-RANEPA special online academic workshop "Integration: State strategies and migrant trajectories", November 24, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the academic workshop on YouTube is available at link (in Russian).
  • Master class by Prof. Knut Blind Technological Sovereignty in the Era of Openness, November 19, 2021. Video recording of the master class on YouTube is available at link. (in Russian). 
  • Webinar Digital Technologies Today and Tomorrow: Results of Big Data Mining, November 17, 2021.  
  • The first international workshop Applied Research in the Field of Labor Economics and Human Capital, November 12-13, 2021. You can find information about the event here. 
  • Webinar Using Data Mining to Study Human Capital Development Global Trends, November 11, 2021. You can find information about the event here. 
  • First Readings in Memory of A.G. Vishnevsky Russian and the World Demographic Horizons for the Medium and Long Term, November 9-11, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Webinar Semantic Analysis of Big Data for an Interactive Atlas of Promising Professions of the Labor Market on the Horizon until 2023, November 9, 2021. You can find information about the event here. 
  • Institutional Care for the Elderly in the Era of the COVID-19 Pandemic, the 18th academic workshop from the HSE Institute for Social Policy series of regular academic workshops "Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience", October 28, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • The first International Forum of Young Researchers of the Creative Economy, October 28, 2021. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • International scientific-practical conference Risks to the Human Capital of the Scientific Community in the Context of the COVID-19 Pandemic", October 22, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • The Third Russian-French Conference on Social Problems Socio-economic Inequality and Poverty in the Modern World: Dimensions, Dynamics, Prospects in an Era of Uncertainty, October 21, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • International Scientific and Practical Conference of the Centre for Competence Development of the world-class West Siberian Interregional Scientific and Educational Centre «Science. Leadership. Society – 2050», October 18-22, 2021. Online. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • Round table Regional Analytics and Higher Education Policy, October 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  •  Round table Support of Technological Entrepreneurship in Universities: Institutional Environment and Individual Trajectories, October 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • Foresight and Science, Technology and Innovation Policy, October 15-26, 2021, XI International Academic Conference. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • Human Capital in the Historical Dimension, October 15, 2021, round table. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • Gender Wage Gap: Global Experience, special academic workshop from the HSE Institute for Social Policy series of regular academic workshops "Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience", October 12, 2021. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • The Return on Education in Russia Against the Background of International Comparisons: High or Low, October 6, 2021, HSE Institute of Education academic workshop. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • Modeling the Long-Term Care System: the Case of the Republic of Belarus , the 17th academic workshop from the HSE Institute for Social Policy series of regular academic workshops "Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience", September 23, 2021. You can find information about the event here. Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link.
  • International academic workshop (webinar) Performance Assessment of Student Learning in Higher Education, September 23, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • International Conference Historian and Power, Historian in Power: to the 800th anniversary of Alfonso X the Wise, September 20-23, 2021 . You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • School-conference for young scientists Theoretical and Applied Problems of Cognitive Psychology of K. Dunker's Memory , August 28-31, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • The 15th International Conference on the Digital Society , Valentina Polyakova, Researcher from the Institute for Statistical Research and Knowledge Economics presented the report "Public acceptance of robots: drivers and barriers", July 18-22, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • The World Education Research Association International Conference, online, July 7-9, 2021.You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • The XIV Congress of Russian Anthropologists and Ethnologists, within the framework of the Congress, by the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center was held a symposium on the topic "Social and Humanitarian human capital measurement", organized by a consortium member of the Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, July 6-9, 2021, Tomsk. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). 
  • The 8th Summer Neurolinguistic School, June 28-30, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • International School of Social Neurosciences Inter-subject Correlation Analysis of fMRI Data: Hands-on Learning, June 21-23, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Labor market: Demographic Challenges and Human Capital, joint HSE and RANEPA online conference, June 8-9, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian). Video recording of the event broadcast is available at link (in Russian).
  • The 5th International Conference of Data Users HSE Russian Monitoring of the Economic Situation and Public Health" (RLMS-HSE), May 28-29, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • IХ Moscow International Forum of Visual Anthropology Mediating Camera, organized by Lomonosov Moscow State University, Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology RAS, Gilyarovsky Center (Moscow Museum) with the support of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education (Russia) (grant No. 075-15-2020-910), May 11-16, 2021. You can find information about the event here.
  • International online conference "Soviet Heritage"Thirty Years Later: Discourses and ractices, organizers of the event: RANEPA, The Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences (MSSES), The European University at Saint Petersburg, American Anthropological Association group of post-socialism anthropology "Union" and the publishing house "New Literary Review"with the support of a world-class research center, April 23-24, 2021. You can find information about the event here (in Russian).
  • Active Ageing Index in Non-European Countries, special session of the academic workshop within the series of events under the topic “Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience”of the Institute for Social Policy at the National Research University Higher School of Economics, April 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Guaranteed Minimum Income Programs: International Experience of Implementation, the 16th academic workshop within the series of events under the topic “Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience”of the Institute for Social Policy at the National Research University Higher School of Economics, March 18, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • National Transfer (Intergenerational) Accounts, a aster-class of the Institute of Demography at the National Research University Higher School of Economics, February 16, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • WCRC scientific debate “Human in the Post-COVID World”, joint event by the consortium members within the Gaidar Forum 2021, January 14, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Presentation of the Human Capital Multidisciplinary Research Center, joint event by the consortium members within the Gaidar Forum 2021, January 14, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • “Social Protection as a Part of Anti-crisis Support Packages during COVID-19 Pandemic: Global and Russian experience”, the 15th academic workshop within the series of events under the topic “Active Ageing Policy and Pension Reforms: Russian and International Experience”of the Institute for Social Policy at the National Research University Higher School of Economics, December 17, 2021. You can find information about the event here
  • Interuniversity symposium “The Psychology of Pandemic Consciousness” of International Laboratory of Positive Psychology of Personality and Motivation, December 17, 2020. You can find information about the event here.

НЦМУ «Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала»

Мероприятия


2022

 

- Круглый стол «Управление многообразием в российских компаниях (итоги всероссийского опроса HR-менеджеров)», 20 июня 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

- «Предприниматели в сфере НИОКР и образования: проактивность, самомотивация и самоорганизация», доклад Павла Сорокина на Мастер-классе на Архипелаге-2022, 15 июля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- «Запрос на агентность (и её фактический дефицит): на примере выпускников программ обучения предпринимательству в России», доклад Екатерины Позднуховой на специальном симпозиуме «Агентный, изменчивый и устойчивый: личность как стержень современности», 15 июля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- «Трансформирующая агентность личности для деструктурированного общества», доклад Павла Сорокина на специальном симпозиуме «Агентный, изменчивый и устойчивый: личность как стержень современности», 15 июля 2022 г.  Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Девятая летняя нейролингвистическая школа Центра языка и мозга ВШЭ, 27-28 июня 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Второй вебинар в рамках программы Научного центра мирового уровня «Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала» о развитии человеческого потенциала, 22 июня 2022 г. Институт статистических исследований и экономики знаний НИУ ВШЭ. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Круглый стол «Управление многообразием в российских компаниях (итоги всероссийского опроса HR-менеджеров)», 20 июня 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Техпредпринимательство. Выбор университета и студента», сессия на Startup Village-2022, 26 мая 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Концепция создания и развития федерального музея-заповедника “Родина П.П. Семёнова-Тян-Шанского”»доклад Павла Шульгина и Ольги Штеле на Международной конференции VII Семёновские чтения «Наследие П.П. Семёнова-Тян-Шанского и современная наука», 21-22 мая 2022 г., Липецк. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Доступ к медицинским ресурсам в период пандемии»четвертая международная конференция (круглый стол) из цикла «Пандемия COVID-19 в пространстве и времени». 19 мая 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Китайский погром. Благовещенская «Утопия» 1900 года в оценке современников и потомков», доклад Виктора Дятлова, онлайн семинар «Политика идентичности». РАНХиГС, 28 апреля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Этносоциология: поиски и свершения»-международная научная конференция, посвященная памяти основателей этого научного направления — Ю.В. Арутюняна, М.Н. Губогло и Л.М. Дробижевой, 25-26 апреля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- «Опыт использования культурного наследия в исторических сельских поселениях», доклад Павла Шульгина и Ольги Штеле на Первой научно-практической конференции Объединенного мемориального музея-заповедника Ю.А. Гагарина, 25 апреля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Пандемия COVID-19 в пространстве и времени: в интерпретациях специалистов китайской традиционной медицины», онлайн-конференция (круглый стол) из цикла «Пандемия COVID-19 в пространстве и времени», 18 апреля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Экосистема обучения предпринимательству (кейсы разных стран)», доклад Юлии Вятской, Светланы Черненко и Анфисы Барышниковой на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 7 апреля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

«Образовательные инициативы в области работы на фондовом рынке в России: первые результаты поискового исследования», доклад Александра Тимофеева на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 31 марта 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

 «Система интеллектуального анализа больших данных iFORA: возможности использования для задач исследования человеческого потенциала», 30 марта 2022 г. Вебинар Института статистических исследований и экономики знаний НИУ ВШЭ. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Роль наставника в предпринимательском образовании», доклад Екатерины Морозовой на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 24 марта 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

-  «Обучение предпринимательству: зарубежная практика и результаты исследований в России», доклад Павла Сорокина, Юлии Вятской и Светланы Черненко на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 24 марта 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Школа как она есть», доклад Катерины Поливановой на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 3 марта 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Агентность: трактовки понятия в современных исследованиях», доклад Павла Сорокина на семинаре Лаборатории исследований человеческого потенциала и образования, 3 марта 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Разработка финансово-экономической модели сопровождаемого проживания граждан с ментальной инвалидностью и ее сравнение с ПНИ». 21-й онлайн научный семинар в формате круглого стола из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ, 22 февраля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Предложения по дальнейшему развитию достопримечательного места «Златоустовский монастырь», Доклад П.М. Шульгина на научно-практической конференции "IX Златоустовские чтения", 2-3 февраля 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Как мозг принимает решения? На телеканале «Россия-1» рассказали про исследования НЦМУ «Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала», 24 января 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

«Лицензирование социального обслуживания в России: подходы и выводы из международного опыта», 20-й научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ, 20 января 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Экспертная дискуссия «Даже известное известно немногим: гуманитарное знание в цифровую эпоху» в рамках второго дня Гайдаровского форума-2022 в РАНХиГС,14 января 2022 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

 

2021

Онлайн-семинар «Влияние развития человеческого капитала на экономический рост», 23 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Пресс-конференция НЦМУ «Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала» (ТАСС), 20 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись трансляции мероприятия по ссылке

Онлайн семинар "Услуги социального ухода за пожилыми в Греции", 16 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке.

Научный онлайн-семинар «Влияние развития человеческого капитала на экономический рост», 16 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Международная конференция «Новые вызовы демографического, эпидемиологического и медико-технологического развития: поиск новых моделей развития здравоохранения», 15 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Семинар «Полилингвальная креативность в действии: комплексный проект в рамках НЦМУ на фронтире международных дискуссий», 15 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по  ссылке.

Онлайн-семинар "Вклад человека и институтов в экономическое и социальное развитие", 13 и 20 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Семинар "Оценка человеческого капитала с использованием нового демографического показателя: индикатора человеческой жизни", 13 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Публичная лекция Диденко Д.В.«Человеческий капитал и неравенство доходов: от Российской империи к Российской Федерации», 9 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Участие сотрудников НЦМУ "Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала" в Конгрессе молодых ученых, 8 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Международный семинар «Барьеры и перспективы трудоустройства людей с инвалидностью в России и за рубежом», 2 декабря 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке

- Круглый стол, доклад кандидата исторических наук Александра Феофанова (ПСГТУ) «Стратификация российского поместного дворянства середины – второй половины XVIII века», 2 декабря 2021 г. Видеозапись круглого стола по ссылке.

Международный семинар IOS-IZA-HSE о влиянии дистанционной занятости на субъективное благополучие в период пандемии COVID-19, 30 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Семинар «Интеграция: стратегии государства и траектории мигрантов», регулярный семинар «Миграционные исследования»: специальный онлайн семинар НЦМУ-ВШЭ-РАНХиГС, 24 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке

Мастер-класс проф. Кнута Блинда «Технологический суверенитет в эпоху открытости», 19 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Вебинар «Цифровые технологии сегодня и завтра: результаты интеллектуального анализа больших данных», 17 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Первый международный воркшоп «Прикладные исследования в области экономики труда и человеческого капитала», 12–13 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Вебинар «Использование интеллектуального анализа данных для исследования глобальных трендов, связанных с развитием человеческого потенциала», 11 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Первые демографические чтения памяти А.Г. Вишневского «Демографические горизонты России и мира на среднесрочную и долгосрочную перспективу», 9-11 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Вебинар «Семантический анализ больших данных для интерактивного Атласа перспективных профессий рынка труда на горизонте до 2023 года»9 ноября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Институциональный уход за пожилыми людьми в эпоху пандемии COVID-19, 18-й научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ, 28 октября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке

- Первый Международный форум молодых исследователей креативной экономики, 28 октября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись форума на Ютуб по ссылке

- Международная научно-практическая конференция «Риски человеческому капиталу научного сообщества в условиях COVID-19 пандемии», 22 октября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Третья Российско-французская конференция по социальным проблемам «Социально-экономическое неравенство и бедность в современном мире: измерения, динамика, перспективы в эпоху неопределенности», 21 октября 2021г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись конференции на Ютуб по ссылке

Международная научно-практическая конференция Центра развития компетенций Западно-Сибирского межрегионального научно-образовательного центра мирового уровня «Наука. Лидерство. Общество – 2050» «Science. Leadership. Society – 2050» «SLS2050», 18-22 октября 2021 г. в онлайн-формате. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозаписи выступлений с конференции на Ютуб по ссылке

- Круглый стол "Региональная аналитика и политика высшего образования", 16 октября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Круглый стол "Поддержка технологического предпринимательства в вузах: институциональные условия и индивидуальные траектории", 16 октября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Форсайт и научно-техническая и инновационная политика, 15-26 октября 2021 г., XI Международная научная конференция. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозаписи с конференции на Ютуб по ссылке

Человеческий потенциал в историческом измерении, 15 октября 2021 г., круглый стол. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись круглого стола на Ютуб по ссылке

- Гендерное неравенство в оплате труда: мировой опыт, 12 октября 2021 г., специальный научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке

Отдача от образования в России на фоне международных сопоставлений: высокая или низкая, 6 октября 2021 г., семинар Института образования НИУ ВШЭ. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке

Моделированию системы долговременного ухода. Методология прогнозирования затрат на систему долговременного ухода: опыт Республики Беларусь, 23 сентября 2021 г., 17-й научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ. Информация о мерприятии доступна по ссылкеВидеозапись семинара на Ютуб по ссылке.

Международный научный семинар (вебинар) «Измерения и анализ данных в психологии и образовании», 23 сентября 2021 г.. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Международная конференция «Историк и власть, историк во власти: к 800-летию Альфонсо Х Мудрого», 20-23 сентября 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Школа-конференция молодых ученых «Теоретические и прикладные проблемы когнитивной психологии памяти К. Дункера», 28-31 августа 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

Пятнадцатая международная конференция по цифровому обществу, Валентина Полякова, научный сотрудник Института статистических исследований и экономики знаний представила доклад "Public acceptance of robots: drivers and barriers", 18-22 июля 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Международная конференция Всемирной ассоциации исследователей образования (The World Education Research Association) в онлайн формате, 7-9 июля 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

XIV Конгресс антропологов и этнологов России, в рамках Конгресса проведен симпозиум НЦМУ Центр междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала по теме «Социальное и гуманитарное измерение человеческого потенциала», организованный членом консорциума Институтом этнологии и антропологии РАН, 6-9 июля 2021 г., г. Томск. Информация по ссылке.

8-ая Летняя нейролингвистическая школа, 28-30 июня 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Международная школа по социальным нейронаукам «Межсубъектный корреляционный анализ данных фМРТ: практическое применение», 21-23 июня 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Рынок труда: демографические вызовы и человеческий капитал, совместная онлайн конференция НИУ ВШЭ и РАНХиГС, 8-9 июня 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись конференции на Ютуб по ссылке

Пятая Международная конференция пользователей данными «Российского мониторинга экономического положения и здоровья населения НИУ ВШЭ» (RLMS-HSE), 28-29 мая 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

IХ Международный форум визуальной антропологии «Камера-посредник», организаторы: МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, ИЭА РАН, Центр Гиляровского (Музей Москвы) при поддержке Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации (грант № 075-15-2020-910), 11-16 мая 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Международная онлайн конференция "Советское наследие" тридцать лет спустя: дискурсы и практики", организаторы: РАНХиГС, Московская высшая школа социальных и экономических наук (Шанинка), Европейский Университет в Санкт-Петербурге, группа антропологии пост-социализма «Союз» Американской антропологической ассоциации и издательство «Новое литературное обозрение» при поддержке научного центра мирового уровня, 23-24 апреля 2021 г. Информация по ссылке.

«Индекс активного долголетия в не-европейских странах», специальное заседание научного семинара из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ в рамках XXII Апрельской международной научной конференции по проблемам развития экономики и общества, 16 апреля 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

Международный опыт реализации программ гарантированного минимального дохода, 16-й научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ, 18 марта 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке

Мастер-класс «Национальные трансфертные (межпоколенческие) счета» Института Демографии НИУ ВШЭ, 16 февраля 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

- Научная дискуссия НЦМУ «Человек в постковидном мире», совместное мероприятие участников консорциума на Гайдаровском форуме 2021, 14 января 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись дискуссии на Ютуб по ссылке

- Презентация Центра междисциплинарных исследований человеческого потенциала, совместное мероприятие участников консорциума на Гайдаровском форуме 2021, 14 января 2021 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылкеВидеозапись презентации на Ютуб по ссылке

- «Социальная защита как часть антикризисных пакетов в условиях пандемии коронавируса в мире и в России», 15-й научный семинар из цикла «Политика активного долголетия и пенсионные реформы: российский и международный опыт» Института социальной политики НИУ ВШЭ, 17 декабря 2020 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке.

Межвузовский симпозиум «Психология пандемического сознания» Международной лаборатории позитивной психологии личности и мотивации, 17 декабря 2020 г. Информация о мероприятии по ссылке